Premiados 2018

Awardees 2018  Premiados 2018

Celina Chew

Celina Chew was appointed as President of the Bayer Group in Greater China on 1 September 2014.  She joined Bayer in 1997 as a lawyer in the Bayer Greater China, Legal Department and became Head of Legal for Bayer in Greater China in 1998.  Prior to this, she worked as a private practice lawyer.  She holds […]

Awardees 2018  Premiados 2018

Sun Yafang

Ms. Yafang Sun held the position of Chairwoman in Huawei since 1999 to March 2018. Ms. Sun’s leadership during this time took Huawei from a small local enterprise to a global giant providing innovative technologies and tailored solutions and services to leading telecoms operators worldwide. She is credited as the key contributor to the establishment […]